Contact

Allan VeltmannChief Executive Officer

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 442 9545
  • allan@huntfish.ee
  • hunt-fish

Maris LeimaAccountant

  • +372 5820 7197
  • maris@huntfish.ee
  • invoice@huntfish.ee

Katri PiksonKey Customer Manager

  • +372 682 5811
  • +372 5333 7513
  • katri@huntfish.ee
  • katipikson

Maxim SorokinArea Manager Sales | Purchasing

  • +372 5669 1338
  • sales@estcater.ee

Alessandro FoschiSales Manager Fresh, Frozen MEAT-FISH, Europe

  • +372 5691 5880
  • foschi@huntfish.ee
  • offerte.foschi@huntfish.ee

Diane DrevingSales assistant

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 5328 4458
  • admin@huntfish.ee
  • Sales Hunt-Fish

Ester KitselWild Meat department

  • +372 5594 3388
  • tellimine@huntfish.ee

Roland Jelissejv Manager Hunt-Fish Terminal

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 554 7562
  • terminal@huntfish.ee

Jalmar LigeGame purchase and transport (Hiiumaa+saared)

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 520 7444

Rauni LiivrandGame purchase and transport, Balt Hellin logistic

  • +372 682 6940
  • +372 5694 4441

Liivi VeltmannStrategic consultant

  • +372 682 5812
  • liivi@huntfish.ee

Mirelle VetemäeAssistent Accountant Est Cater

  • invoice@estcater.ee

Our Location

Contact Form