Contact

Allan VeltmannChief Executive Officer

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 442 9545
  • allan@huntfish.ee
  • hunt-fish

Maris LeimaAccountant

  • +372 5820 7197
  • maris@huntfish.ee
  • invoice@huntfish.ee

Katri PiksonKey Customer Manager

  • +372 682 5811
  • +372 5333 7513
  • katri@huntfish.ee
  • katipikson

Maxim SorokinArea Manager Sales | Purchasing

  • +372 5669 1338
  • sales@estcater.ee

Anatoli BozkoManager sales and purchase

  • +372 5687 3389
  • sales1@estcater.ee

Diane DrevingSales assistant

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 5328 4458
  • admin@huntfish.ee
  • Sales Hunt-Fish

Ester KitselWild Meat department

  • +372 5594 3388
  • tellimine@huntfish.ee

Mirelle VetemäeAssistent Accountant Est Cater

  • invoice@estcater.ee

Liivi VeltmannStrategic consultant

  • +372 682 5812
  • liivi@huntfish.ee

Jalmar LigeGame purchase and transport (Hiiumaa+saared)

  • +372 682 5812
  • +372 520 7444

Rauni LiivrandGame purchase and transport, Balt Hellin logistic

  • +372 682 6940
  • +372 5694 4441

Sven VäinaTerminal HuntFish

  • +372 5623 2282
  • terminal@huntfish.ee

Our locations

Main office
HUNT FISH - EST CATER

  • Härma street 11
  • Pärnu, Estonia

Terminal-warehouse
HUNT FISH - EST CATER

  • Parmu street 6
  • Pärnu, Estonia

Sales office
HUNT FISH - EST CATER

  • Kõrtsi street 7, Rae
  • Harjumaa, Estonia

Find us here

Contact Form